12 April, 2007

Svengalimedia Celebrates Hush Criminals

Posted by alex in black culture, black media, black nationalism, black serial killers, blogs at 6:46 pm | Permanent Link

Whoever’s behind this “svengalimedia” celebrating nigger-on-White depravity is running around the Internet spreading lies about Channon Christian.


If you can dig up any info on Leland Perkins, Svengalimedia, or anyone associated with the site, please post it.

  1. Similar posts:

  2. 12/15/14 The Truth About Black Criminals by a Former Prison Psychologist 22% similar
  3. 04/12/07 MAYNARD: Hideous Race Murder of Young Couple Enrages Whites – Sparks Rally 9% similar
  4. 02/05/15 The Antikythera Mechanism, or, White Technology vs. Black Technology 8% similar
  5. 10/26/16 For the World’s Sake, They Must Stop Multiplying 8% similar
  6. 07/26/16 The “City of Brotherly Love” Plagued by Snafus During DNC Event 7% similar
  7. 10 Responses to “Svengalimedia Celebrates Hush Criminals”

    1. sgruber Says:

      Probably they’re pimply jewish teenagers, or goofy high- yellows on a diversity scholarship at a college. Haters of Whites, trying to get a rise out of…anyone. This is the type of “person” that “multiculturalism” creates and encourages.

      Look first for college information: university email addresses (.edu), youth groups, MySpace, etc.

    2. dustin warner Says:

      It is a nasty side of the story about them possibly buying drugs but what is the evidence against it?

    3. Vue d'sprit Says:

      I agree with sgruber. The poor writing comes off as Hillel House jews impressed with their mediocrity. Is there any other kind of jewish ‘author’? It’s possible they’re high-yellas. Usually the brainwashed candy assed wouldn’t raise a hand to defend themselves pussy whites don’t spend the time creating sites like this. They’re too busy sucking their soc professor’s balls and writing anti-white ‘papers’ to show their self-hate, get a pat on the head, a dick in the ass, and an “A” or “B” in some meaningless class.

    4. Wolly Hogg Says:

      (My brother) Jessup’s taken some of them to task in that forum. He said they are hiring and is in contact with [email protected] about providing *feature* content from the White perspective in a blog hosted on their server. They are saying the only power we have left is saying the *nigger* word. They have Linder on the homepage now saying White racism has been reduced to us being only to say *nigger*.

      Wolly Hogg
      [email protected]

    5. Wolly Hogg Says:

      They also publish a lot of the Nigger Kike Sun Worshipper Yacub 7 Ali articles. Too many of us have got comfortable writing in forums. Jessup and I have been on the frontline fighting.


    6. Wolly Hogg Says:

      Nigger Kike Sun Worshippers are saying another nigger’s in the running for their competition

      Nigger Felon Bragging Rights

    7. Great White Way Says:

      Is “Leland Perkins” a real name? It was used in the film “The Long Kiss Goodnight” for the bad guy. Toppled by a white woman and her nigger man.

    8. Go Get 'Em Says:

      Here’s the IP for svengalimedia.com:
      It’s assigned to Canada. Please have any readers here who have the programs/access to find who owns/leases etc. the address to post the info. Please re-post the info in other threads to get as many people on this as possible, so that we can bring the identity, true identity, of this brave soul forward for all the world to see.

    9. In memory of 65477 Says:

      I think its kind of odd – jessupandwollyhogg.bravenet.com
      This bravenet.com is the same site that hosts the blogs for Svengalimedia

    10. SickofGroundApesinMemphis Says:

      This is the information I could come up with on such a short notice:

      Output from ARIN WHOIS
      Search results for:

      InQuent Technologies Inc. INQUENT-2 (NET-205-178-128-0-1) –
      Network Solutions, LLC NSLLC01 (NET-205-178-145-0-1) –

      # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-14 19:10

      Search results for: ! NET-205-178-128-0-1

      OrgName: InQuent Technologies Inc.
      OrgID: INQT
      Address: 150 York St, Suite 1900
      City: Toronto
      StateProv: ON
      PostalCode: M5H-3S5
      Country: CA

      NetRange: –
      NetName: INQUENT-2
      NetHandle: NET-205-178-128-0-1
      Parent: NET-205-0-0-0-0
      NetType: Direct Allocation
      NameServer: NS1.DYNAMICWEB.NET
      NameServer: NS2.DYNAMICWEB.NET
      Updated: 2003-10-27

      RTechHandle: MS928-ARIN
      RTechName: Salerno, Mark
      RTechPhone: +1-416-645-4550
      RTechEmail: [email protected]

      # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-14 19:10

      Search results for: ! NET-205-178-145-0-1

      OrgName: Network Solutions, LLC
      OrgID: NSL-37
      Address: 13861 Sunrise Valley Drive
      Address: Suite 300
      City: Herndon
      StateProv: VA
      PostalCode: 20171
      Country: US

      NetRange: –
      NetName: NSLLC01
      NetHandle: NET-205-178-145-0-1
      Parent: NET-205-178-128-0-1
      NetType: Reassigned
      Comment: Please use the NOC contact for 24/7 emergencies andcopy the abuse contact on phishing and abuse issues
      RegDate: 2006-05-19
      Updated: 2006-05-19

      RAbuseHandle: DWH57-ARIN
      RAbuseName: Whetzel, Dan
      RAbusePhone: +1-703-668-4936
      RAbuseEmail: [email protected]

      RNOCHandle: NOC2042-ARIN
      RNOCName: NOC
      RNOCPhone: +1-703-668-4900
      RNOCEmail: [email protected]

      OrgTechHandle: NOC2042-ARIN
      OrgTechName: NOC
      OrgTechPhone: +1-703-668-4900
      OrgTechEmail: [email protected]

      # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-14 19:10

      Hopefully someone else can further track these id10t niqqerz!